Wheelkraft Automotive Wheel Repair Reviews - Portland OR - Vancouver WA

"We Fix Wheels!" ® Mobile Wheel Repair - We Come to You!

WheelKraft NW provides exclusive high-quality alloy mobile wheel repair and refinishing achieving a like-new condition right at YOUR location in the Portland / Vancouver metro area.

Your Curb Damaged wheels are removed and expertly repaired, prepped, primed, painted and finally clear-coated, giving the wheel a beautiful like-new appearance!

There is nothing worse than having an expensive bent and damaged rim. No need to replacing it, have us repair and recondition your wheel for a fraction of the expense! While we're at it, take a look at our wheel customization options including painting, powder coating, pin striping, machine finishing, and brake caliper painting!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 66

"Incredible service from my initial phone call to final service Call. Their repair tech even came to my office to do my BMW. Thank you. I'll try to stay away from the curb at Starbucks"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Awesome responsive service! Totally impressed."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"I met the owner Pat on LinkedIn due to his interest in cars and him being a possible ski instructor for our kids on the weekends. I found out he does a lot of charity work for disabled kids up at the mountain as well. So as we were making arrangements for a lesson I badly damaged a wheel on our Q7. I immediately thought of Pat and he met me at 7 AM at his shop in Vancouver the next day. I ended up turning a negative into a positive with his guidance and help. He was able to upgrade my tires(one was ruined and another had a gash to the sidewall) to Perelli's, replace the broken wheel, fix another wheel which was badly damaged and the other two which had curb damage. Plus he painted the Prestige factory Audi wheels black satin. The car rides noticeably smoother on the better tires and looks tight. The best thing is it cost way less than I was thinking. Thanks for the total hook up Pat and Wheelkraft NW. You have my business for life."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"Was extremely please with the work done on my Jaguar.. The fellow who did the job enjoyed his work. I would recommend , WheelKraft to any one. I'll now give them a Morgan car wheel, that will be a challenge."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"My wheels look amazing and the staff is very professional!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"Repaired my polished SS wheels to color to black satin. Wow! Went above and beyond to really make my wheels look perfect. If you want to give your wheels a make over or repair, this was 1st rate work and excellent service. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"I have had several wheels repaired by Pat and his crew, and couldn't be happier. They are professional and artists. You'll he happy, believe me!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2014
"They did an exceptional job turned garbage into gold thanks Wheel haus guys more than I could of ask for."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"We got above and beyond our expectations! Our wheels were trashed to the point of thinking we needed to replace them! They look brand new we are so pleased! Done on time and very friendly staff! My car was sputtering because it was so low on gas and they went and got $20.00 of gas to get me to a near by gas station! We will refer everyone! Thanks,
Kassandra
"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2014
"Ty was on time, friendly, honest, and courteous. He did a tremendous job and the wheel turned out perfect. Would definitely recommend."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2014
"I took my Motorcycle wheels to Wheel kraft and the first thing he said was we don't do Motorcycle wheels after a lengthy conversation, remember at this point it was already after 5 o'clock they have closed, they decide to do it for me anyway and to my surprise they did an excellent job. They worked around my schedule to get the job done and even came in on a weekend early morning (7am) so I can have the wheels back, so I can take it to another place by 8 o'clock to install the tires. I had a wonderful ride the rest of the weekend thanks to Wheel Kraft in Vancouver Washington. Thank you Wheel Kaft."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2014
"I bought a 3 series BMW. All four wheels were bent. Luckily wheelkraft NW exists. They were able to straighten them and change the look of my wheels all in one day! Thank you for the great work!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2014
"Great end result every time! There is no other company for my wheel repair needs."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2014
"I brought in my Hyundai Genesis to get a rim fixed and was offered a great deal on painting the set of rims. A day later I have a great powder coated yellow rims, the only ones in town, with calipers painted black. Looks amazing, they did a quick job and the service was great. I have only good things to say, give these guys a chance if you need any wheel work done."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2015
"My experience at Wheel Haus was excellent from start to finish. The staff was polite and helpful throughout the process. The wheel off of my Jaguar turn out perfect! I would recommend Wheel Haus to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2014
"Beautiful job on my Audi wheels. Has turned 2007 wheels brand new. Very satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2014
"Wow Wow WOW all I can say Is WOW! I never thought these wheels would ever look this great again. Thanks Guys for the great work and quick turnaround. WOWwww!!!"
"I came in with a pretty unique request and the guys were open to it, not only that but they did an amazing job. The attention to detail and the level of service were a+. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2014
"Superb! These guys took my used Enkei RPF1s and gave them the exact look I wanted. Hi quality work, service and prorduct!

Thank You!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2014
"Amazing. These guys don't "fix" wheels, they are ARTISTS!
Could not be more pleased.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2014
"It's not just a saying! Sick Rims Bro"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2014
"Way cool"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2014
"I had three wheels on my Tesla with curb rash damage, I am happy to say they look brand new again. Trent showed up on time was very polite, friendly and professional. . He explained the process and did a great job."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"Fantastic and friendly. Service was great and wheel came out like new!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Tyler was great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2016
"There were very understandable and quick I was very happy with there service"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Excellent service went there expecting just to have my spare put on and come back 24 to 48 hours later to pick up my wheel that needed straightening they did it for me on the spot within a half an hour !! awesome service would definitely recommend and use again !!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Very punctual, awesome work, and my wheels look like new."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"This is a great service. They come to your door and it took just over 2 hours to do all 4 wheels. They look as good as new. Also very reasonable. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"awesome"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Looks great great service and thanks for taking care of my wife's wheels tooooooo"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"David & the staff at Wheelhaus went way above & beyond to not only professionally fix my bent wheel, but drive me to buy new tires, mount them, and get me on my way quickly. I give them my highest recommendation!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"Quick, professional and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"Above and beyond, will definitely recommend to friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"My wheels look fabulous!! Love them. Great job super shop"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Absolute perfection at an incredibly good price. My wheels look awesome. Thank you sooooo much."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"JUST WANTED TO SAY THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE,GOOD QUALITY WORK ALSO.YOUR TECH WAS GREAT.
Kyle Carter, Hiway Tire Factory
"
"The professionals here at wheelkraft have made a remarkable find for our Toyota matrix... We are so delighted with their ability to get this search for our new rim done successfully!,,,Wow, very nice and understanding people! Thanks for being here for us-Debra"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"Brought some advan rs rims that I wasn't sure if they were fixable and these guys made them look brand new. Highly recommend these guys their work is amazing"

-
Review Verified on 12/24/2014
"Wow! Wow! Wow! Russ was the best! The entire process was such a joy. I was pretty upset over my banged up wheel. Russ called beforehand to let me know he was on his way, he explained the process to me upon arrival, and amazingly made my wheel look brand new! I was speechless. It looked so nice! I didn't have to leave my home or worry one bit. Impressive work! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"Just wanted to thank Trent for doing such a great job on my cadillac rim, And to let his boss know this as well. Each time he has been to my residence he has done excellent work on both of my cars.

Kudos to hiring good people, like Trent.


Regards,
David Funk
"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"These guys do amazing work and I had to learn the hard way!!!!! I paid to have my wheels done somewhere else and then ended up coming to Wheelkraft to have them actually done correctly and WOW THESE THINGS LOOK FANTASTIC!!!!!! Thank you!

J. Pritchard
"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 66

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by Autoferral.com